Careers

Apply Now

Send an application

  • Mail
  • Bois Forte Development Corporation
  • Attn: Employee Experience Department
  • 1430 Bois Forte Road
  • Tower, MN 55790
  • Fax
  • 218-753-6484

Application Procedures

  • Fill out application completely and submit before the application deadline.

  • If you are selected, you will be contacted by an Employee Experience representative to schedule an interview.
  • If a conditional offer of employment is made, you are required to submit to a pre-employment drug test.
  • Upon acceptance of the position, you will need to have a valid picture ID or Certified Birth Certificate plus a Social Security Card to complete the hire paperwork. If you do not have these documents with you, you will not be hired.

Great Benefits

Full-time employee benefits

  • Medical insurance
  • Dental insurance
  • 401(k) Retirement Plan with Company matching contributions
  • Basic Life Insurance and AD&D
  • Long Term Disability

Part-time and Full-time employee benefits

  • Holiday pay
  • Floating holiday
  • Paid Time Off (PTO) after 90 days of employment
  • Paid funeral leave for immediate family
  • Discounts on meals
  • Complimentary use of Bois Forte Fitness Center
  • Gas discount
  • Paid breaks and lunch break
JennaLINKED.jpg

Jenna Lehti

Director of Employee Experience

  • Email: jenna@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7723
Lynell.jpg

Lynell Yancey

Benefits Administrator

  • Email: lyancey@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7709
DannyLinked.jpg

Dan Keller

Senior Employee Experience Manager

  • Email: dkeller@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7510
Bobbi.jpg

Bobbi Vredenburgh

Employee Experience Manager

  • Email: bvredenburgh@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7847
JeffDamm.jpg

Jeff Damm

Safety Manager

  • Email: jdamm@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7848
Nikki1.jpg

Nikki Vandervort

Employee Experience Specialist

  • Email: nvandervort@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7711
nickNew.jpg

Nick Pecha

Employee Experience Specialist

  • Email: npecha@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7519
IRIS.jpg

Iris Isham

Employee Experience Administrative Assistant

  • Email: iisham@fortunebay.com
  • Phone: 218-753-7863

Follow Fortune Bay Jobs